Post Doctoral Fellows

Name Supervisor Funding Email
Saeedeh Bani Assadi Kevin Fraser   saeedeh.baniassadi@umanitoba.ca
Bliss Beernink Mark Belmonte   bliss.beernink@umanitoba.ca
Carol Best Ken Jeffries   carol.best@umanitoba.ca
Ian Bouyoucos Gary Anderson NSERC/Manitoba Hydro Industrial Research Chair ian.bouyoucos@umanitoba.ca
Ezgi Gür Fuat Balci NSERC Postdoctoral fellow ezgi.gur@umanitoba.ca
Lillian (Ruth) Rivkin Colin Garroway NSERC Postdoctoral fellow Ruth.Rivkin@umanitoba.ca
Chloe Schmidt Colin Garroway   Chloe.Schmidt@umanitoba.ca
Jaanus Suurväli Colin Garroway Great Lakes Fishery Commission jaanus.suurvali@umanitoba.ca
Anthony Signore Kevin Campbell   tony.signore@umanitoba.ca
Matt Thorstensen Gary Anderson Manitoba Hydro Industrial Research Chair matthew.thorstensen@umanitoba.ca
Miya Warrington Jane Waterman   canadianbirdlady@gmail.com
Alyssa Weinrauch Gary Anderson NSERC Postdoctoral fellow Alyssa.Weinrauch@umanitoba.ca