Congratulations 2019 Department Award Recipients!

Each year the Department recognizes faculty members who have made exceptional contributions to teaching, research or service with Departmental Awards in those three areas. We’d like to congratulate Drs. Frank Schweizer, Sean McKenna and Rebecca Davis on winning this year’s Department Awards for their contributions to research, service and teaching, respectively.