Congratulations Department Teaching Assistant Award Winners!

The Department of Chemistry Teaching Assistant Award winners for 2018 are:  Alexander Pritchard (for teaching at the 1000 level) and Mary Hernando and Grace Idowu (for teaching at the 2000 level).
Other nominees:  Fahim Alam, Ronald Domalaon, Jorge Dourado, Yaroslav Germanov, Druba Ghosh, Pavan Mandapati, Rajarshi Mondal, Dion Nemez, Dustin Nevonen, Simarpreet Singh.
Congratulations all and thank you for all the great work that you do teaching our students! We’d like to also thank the students who put forward their nominations to recognize all of these outstanding individuals!
Jun 20, 2018