Contact Info/Office Hours

Faculty

Professor

Anderson, John

E2-476 EITC
andersj@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8839
Senior Scholar

Arnason, Neil

E2-407 EITC
Adjunct Professor

Baltes, Jacky

National Taiwan Normal University

Boisvert, Jonathan

adjunct professor

Bose, Prosenjit

Carleton University
jit@scs.carleton.ca (613) 520-2600 ext. 4336
Instructor

Bristow, Franklin

E2-418 EITC
fbristow@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8830
Instructor

Dubois, Patrick

E2-402 EITC
patrick.dubois@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8838
Professor

Durocher, Stephane

E2-412 EITC
durocher@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8674
Associate Professor

Eskicioglu, Rasit

E2-574 EITC
rasit@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8835
Instructor

Guderian, Robert

E2-405 EITC
robert.guderian@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-7163
Professor

Hemmati, Hadi

309 ICT Building, U of Calgary
hadi.hemmati@ucalgary.ca (403) 210-6717
Adjunct Professor

Hu, Pingzhao

308 - BMSB (College of Medicine)
pingzhao.hu@umanitoba.ca (204) 789-3229
Adjunct Professor

Kamali, Shahin

Professor Emeritus

King, Peter

Senior Scholar

Kocay, William

242 St. Paul's College
Professor

Leung, Carson Kai-Sang

E2-403 EITC
kleung@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8677
Associate Professor

Li, Ben

E2-479 EITC
ben.li@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8834
Retired

Marshall, Alan

E2-482 EITC
amarsh@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8836
instructor

Matheson, Heather

E2-480 EITC
heather.matheson@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8683
Associate Professor

Miller, Avery

E2-406 EITC
amiller@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8681
Associate Professor

Mohammed, Noman

E2-417 EITC
noman@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8391
Instructor II

Penner, Christina

E2-415 EITC
cpenner@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8829
Instructor

Quinteiro dos Santos, Saulo

E2-404 EITC
Assistant Professor

Rouhani, Sara

E2-572
sara.rouhani@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8837
Senior Scholar

Scuse, David

E2-418 EITC
Professor

Thulasiram, Ruppa

E2-576 EITC
tulsi@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6538
Associate Professor

Tremblay-Savard, Olivier

E2-411 EITC
senior scholar

Van Rees, John

E2-480 EITC
vanrees@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8683
senior scholar

Walton, Desmond

St. Pauls College
walton@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8670
Adjunct Professor

Wang, Yang

yang.wang@concordia.ca (204) 474-9740
Assistant Professor

Wang, Shaowei

E2-408 EITC
shaowei.wang@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-7313
Professor Emeritus

Williams, Hugh

Associate Head (Undergraduate Programs), Senior Instructor

Zapp, Michael

E2-409 EITC
michael.zapp@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-9938

Staff

Systems Administrator

Detillieux, Gilbert

E2-598 EITC
gedetil@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8161
Systems Administrator

Durston, Jeff

E2-594 EITC
jdurston@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8981
Administrative Assistant (academic & administration)

Hermiston, Lynne

E2-445 EITC
lynne.hermiston@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8669
Office Assistant

Klostreich, Teresa

E2-445 EITC
klostret@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8313
Office Assistant

Shwedyk, Edwina

E2-445 EITC
edwina.shwedyk@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6487
Co-op Program Coordinator

Wise, Lisa

E2-499B EITC
lwise@cs.umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8695