Mathematics

People

Administrative Staff

Name
Title
Room
Phone
Head/Professor
536 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9693
Assoc. Head Grad/Associate Professor
473 Machray Hall
(204)-474-6849
Associate Head Undergrad / Instructor II
424 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9160

Faculty

Name
Room
Phone
432 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6927
436 Machray Hall
(204) 272-1609
438 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9791
527 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6108
534 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6924
473 Machray Hall
(204)-474-6849
465 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8734
520 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9701
435 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8707
523 Machray Hall
(204) 474-7489
469 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8090
467 Machray Hall
(204) 474-7486
424 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9160
575 Machray Hall
(204)-474-8703
422 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9789
524 Machray Hall
(204)-474-9877
430 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6921
433 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6186
536 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9693
468 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6986
426 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8345
428 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6933
423 Machray Hall
(204) 480-1246
471 Machray Hall
(204) 474-7194
528 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6926
472 Machray Hall
-
464 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6647
429 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6768
522 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8760
427 Machray Hall
-
538 Machray Hall
(204) 480-1241
532 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6934
530 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9832
476 Machray Hall
-
433 Machray Hall
204-474-6186

Professors Emeriti

Name
Phone
Email
-
Gratzer@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-6932
Fereidoun.Ghahramani@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-9779
Pappur.Shivakumar@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-8515
Robert.Thomas@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-9796
Michael.Doob@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-6488
Benqi.Guo@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-6928
Ranganathan.Padmanabhan@umanitoba.ca

Senior Scholars

Name
Room
Phone
521 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6925
434 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6929
474 Machray Hall
(204) 474-6931
500 Machray Hall
(204) 474-9779

Postdoctoral Fellows / Sessional's

Name
Title
Email
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vitalii.Akimenko@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Andrii.Arman@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sankhaneel.Bisui@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Suzan.Farhangsardroodi@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Masha.Nasrollahishirazi@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Meredith.Sargent@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Christopher.VanBommel@umanitoba.ca
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joshua.Males@umanitoba.ca
Distance Sessional
Ken.Gordon1@umanitoba.ca
Lab Coordinator/Sessional
Clifford.Allotey@umanitoba.ca
Sessional
Angel.BarriaComicheo@umanitoba.ca
Distance Sessional
Reimer46@myumanitoba.ca

Grad Students

Name
Title
M. Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
M.Sc. Student
M. Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
M. Sc. Student
M. Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
Ph.D. Student
M. Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
M. Sc. Student
M.Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
M.Sc. Student
Ph.D. Student
M.Sc. Student
MSc Student
MSc Student
PhD Student
MSc Student

Support Staff

Name
Room
Phone
420 Machray Hall
(204)-474-8703