Agnes Stewart Hart award in mathematics

For high standing in the Major or Honours program in Mathematics by a 2nd or 3rd year degree student in the Faculty of Science.

Past winners:

  • Sina Zabanfahm (2016R)
  • Landis Wong (2015R)
  • Patrick Naylor (2014R)
  • Gidon Bookatz (2013R)
  • Jason Klusowski (2012R)
  • Alexander Zief (2011R)
  • Liji Huang (2010R)
  • Trevor Rempel (2009R)
  • Garett Klus (2008R)
  • Trevor Wares (2007R)
  • Lee Ferchoff (2005R)