Academic Staff

On leave until June 30, 2023

Elif Acar

369 Machray Hall
elif.acar@umanitoba.ca (204) 480-1820
Instructor I

Ankit Doshi

320 Machray Hall
Ankit.Doshi@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8205
Assistant Professor

Aleeza Gerstein

373 Machray Hall
aleeza.gerstein@umanitoba.ca (204) 272-1681
Professor

Mohammad Jafari Jozani

365 Machray Hall
M_Jafari_Jozani@umanitoba.ca (204) 272-1563
Associate Professor

Brad Johnson

375 Machray Hall
brad.johnson at umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8162
Assoc. Head UG-Programs/Professor

Alexandre Leblanc

367 Machray Hall
Alex.Leblanc@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6273
Assoc. Head UG-Experience/Instructor II

Carrie Madden

322 Machray Hall
Carrie.Madden@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6040
Professor

Saumen Mandal

328 Machray Hall
Saumen.Mandal@UManitoba.CA (204) 474-9661
Associate Professor

Yuliya Martsynyuk

336 Machray Hall
Yuliya.Martsynyuk@UManitoba.CA (204) 480-1074
Senior Instructor

Zenaida Mateo

319 Machray Hall
Zeny.Mateo@UManitoba.CA (204) 474-6707
Instructor II

Andrew Morris

324 Machray Hall
Andrew.Morris@UManitoba.CA (204) 480-1073
Head/Director NEXUS Data Science/Professor

Saman Muthukumarana

318/371 Machray Hall
Saman.Muthukumarana@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-6274
Professor

A. Thavaneswaran

326 Machray Hall
Instructor II

Jenna Tichon

321 Machray Hall
jenna.tichon@umanitoba.ca (204) 474-8417
Professor

Liqun Wang

332 Machray Hall
Liqun.Wang@UManitoba.CA (204) 474-8172
Assoc. Head (Graduate) / Associate Professor

Po Yang

334 Machray Hall
Po.Yang@umanitoba.ca (204) 480-1821
Assistant Professor

Zhiyang (Gee) Zhou

330 Machray Hall
Assistant Professor

Yi Xiong

364 Machray Hall